Structure of MARE

Polytechnic of LeiriA


Maria Manuel Gil


Teresa Mouga

Coordinating Comitee . Internationalisation and partnerships

Paulo Maranhão

Coordinating Comitee . Internal organization and infrastructure

Sónia Cotrim

Coordinating Comitee . Advanced training and scientific dissemination

Susana Mendes

Coordinating Comitee . Comunication and dissemination actions

Teresa Baptista

Technical director of fish research facility

Clélia Afonso

Responsible for the Microbial culture collection